Welcome to

 XeroxCharleston.com   

Sales Representative Charles Hart Charles.Hart@Xerox.com 843-714-7939
Sales Representative Tami Kolb Tami.Kolb@Xerox.com 843-467-0798
Sales Representative-Federal Walt Baker Walt.Baker@Xerox.com 843-425-4290
MPS Specialist Justin Martz Justin.Martz@Xerox.com 704-650-5194
Production Color Specialists Kevin Couch Kevin.Couch@Xerox.com 843-296-4026
Production Specialists Ben Parker Ben.Parker@Xerox.com 843-476-2207
Service Manager Jerry McKee Jerry.McKee@Xerox.com 843-449-8729
Sales Manager Jeffrey White Jeff.White@Xerox.com 704-245-8558


Contact Information

Please have my Xerox Columbia Representative contact me about our printer needs.

Company Name:
Name:
Address Street 1:
City:
Zip Code:  (5 digits)
State:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:

 





Website Builder